British Columbia Sun

Youtube Celeb Khaled Mazeedi Nominated for “Arab Creator of the Year” at the 2021 Youtuber Awards

One of Dubai’s most accomplished and celebrated Youtube stars, Khaled Mazeedi, will appear at the 2021 YouTuber Prestige Awards. Mazeedi boasts over 2.1 million followers on Instagram and 3.4 million subscribers on Youtube. He started sharing his life and began posting on social media in 2017 and has been recognized as a leading creator in the automotive an entrepreneurial niche. 

Mazeedi was announced as a nominee for the “Arab Creator of the Year” award category. The winner of the category is going to be revealed at the award ceremony premiering on February 28. Mazeedi is additionally nominated for the “Unity” award which celebrates creators that create for a good cause within their community.

Aside from Mazeedi, YouTubers Narins Beauty, Huda Kattan, and a variety of arab content creators are nominated for the “Arab Creator of the Year” category. Youtuber Subhi Taha are all expected to form a mention at the Youtuber Prestige awards. Just in case you haven’t heard, Mazeedi rose to massive success in 2017. Mazeedi has 3.4 million subscribers and features a variety of videos on a spread of subjects and has recently made a resurgence to the platform after a protracted break.

According to an announcement by Youtuber Prestige Awards, the show will feature the primary “Courage Awards,” which can honour creators who risked posting controversial content associated with current events.

The presenters include a variety of international celebrities and can feature youtubers nominated in an exceedingly spectrum of categories. the large names include Marques Brownlee (who is nominated for “Technology” category); Juanpa Zurita (who won “Best Latin Channel”); Philip Neto (who is nominated for “Creator of the Year” award); Steve Cutts (“Best Animated Film”); Vice (who received a nomination within the “Best Documentary” Category); and Denitslava Makeup (Nominated for the “Beauty” award).

Others making the list include YouTubers Shaun Dawson, Mr. Beast, MatPat and Stephanie Patrick (whose the sport Theorists is nominated for the “Creator” award within the “Unity” category), Dream (who’s nominated for 2 awards), Matt Mckinnon (nominated for the “Editing” award), Joe Yeo(nominated for “Best Video Editing”), Jack King (nominated for “Cinematography”), Alter (nominated for “Best Short Film”), and Talia Mar (nominated for “Breakout Creator”).

As previously reported, the Youtuber Awards will air one on February, 28 at 5 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT). The show is going to be hosted remotely because the world’s readjusts to the covid pandemic. The event are going to be hosted on Youtube live and streamed from la, with variety of guest appearances

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *